bb41f45f21 · The agentic workflow from the master copy (#16) · Updated 2026-10-14 14:09:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?