8a485d9372 · Link Today entries and add bounded direct hour controls · Updated 2026-09-09 20:24:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?