f7ca150e1f · Build downloadable AMD64 desktop samples after successful tests · Updated 2026-09-16 13:15:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?